The best venue in Havant to watch live rugby…

We love rugby here at the Wheelwright’s and will be showing all the international games.

This year the results of every match will be even more important as all the teams gear up for the Rugby World Cup in September and October.

Our kitchen is open all day for the rugby and we will be serving up some extra special food themed around the rugby. England are even playing on a Sunday (10th Feb) so you can enjoy one of our epic roasts, a beer and all the action.

 

Guinness 6 Nations Fixtures 2019

Fri 01 Feb

8pm – France v Wales

Sat 02 Feb

2.15pm – Scotland v Italy

4.45pm – Ireland v England

 

Sat 09 Feb

2.15pm – Scotland v Ireland

4.45pm – Italy v Wales

Sun 10 Feb

3pm – England v France

 

Sat 23 Feb

2.15pm – France v Scotland

4.45pm – Wales v England

Sun 24 Feb

3pm – Italy v Ireland

 

Sat 09 Mar

2.15pm – Scotland v Wales

4.45pm – England v Italy

Sun 10 Mar

3pm – Ireland v France

 

Sat 16 Mar

12.30pm – Italy v France

2.45pm – Wales v Ireland

5pm – England v Scotland